

## William S. Hart Union High School District

## RESOLUTION NO. 19/20-18

## BOARD MEMBERS TRAVEL AUTHORIZATION

IT IS HEREBY RESOLVED that members of the Williams S. Hart Union High School District Governing Board; namely, Mr. Robert Jensen, Dr. Cherise Moore, Mr. Joseph Messina, Mrs. Linda Storli, and Mr. Steven Sturgeon, are hereby directed, for the period beginning January 1, 2020, and ending December 31, 2020, and unless otherwise directed by the Board, to attend and be reimbursed for actual and necessary expenses for meetings or conferences related to public school education.

Approved at the meeting of December 11, 2019.
President, Governing Board
Clerk, Governing Board